ARTS ATTRACTIONS

Oregon Ballet Theater | www.obt.org | 503-227-0977

 

education

Healthy Starts Children's Center | 971-230-2342

Montessori Children's House | www.childrenshousepdx.org | 503-360-1179

Southwest Charter School | www.swcharter.org | 503-244-1697

 

finance and real estate

Country Financial | www.countryfinancial.com | 866-268-6879

H&R Block | www.hrblock.com | 503-265-0303

Sean Z Becker Real Estate | www.seanzbecker.com | 503-444-7400

Umpqua Bank | www.umpquabank.com | 503-288-5661

 

Healthcare and pet care

OHSU School of Dentistry | www.ohsu.edu | 503-494-8867

OHSU Soundsource | www.ohsusoundsource.com | 503-418-2555

South Waterfront Dental | www.southwaterfrontdental.com | 503-841-5658

South Waterfront Eye Care | www.southwaterfronteyecare.com | 503-229-0820

Transitions Professional Center | www.transitionspc.com | 503-972-7090

Wildwood Veterinary Clinic | www.wildwoodvetclinic.com | 503-946-9417

 

Home and sundry

Bee Cleaners | www.beecleaners.com | 503-225-1144

South Waterfront Heated Storage | www.urbanstorage.com | 503-446-5029

Urbana Market | 503-467-7558

 

Shopping

The Dog House | www.thedoghouseportland.com | 503-241-5905

Ecru Modern Stationer | www.ecrupaper.com

Frank Wine and Flower | www.frankwineflower.com | 971-266-8691

South Waterfront Farmers Market | www.southwaterfront.com | 503-972-3289

StyleFront | www.style-front.com | 503-477-5481

Three Paws Pet Supply | www.threepawspetsupply.com | 503-719-5204

 

spa & beauty

Chic Salon and Spa | www.chicsalonpdx.com | 503-688-6589

Oranj Studio | www.oranjstudio.com

Rex Nails and Spa | www.therexspa.com | 971-803-7158

 

Sports and fitness

Go By Bike | www.gobybikepdx.com | 971-271-9270

March Wellness | www.ohsu.edu | 503-418-6272

Orangetheory Fitness | www.orangefitnessclassesportland.com

 

Dining

Bambuza Vietnam Kitchen | www.bambuza.com | 503-206-6330

Bluestar Donuts | www.bluestardonuts.com | 503-954-3672

ChaChaCha | www.chachachapdx.com | 503-224-0100

City Rotisserie | www.cityrotisserie.com

Daily Cafe | www.dailycafe.net | 503-224-9691

Dole Vita Bistro | 503-688-6530

Eat Fit Go | www.eatfitgo.com | 503-719-5356

Flying Elephants at South Waterfront | www.elephantsdeli.com | 503-937-1095

Greenleaf Juicing Company | www.greenleafjuice.com | 503-477-6406

The Growler Guys | www.thegrowlerguys.com | 503-208-2523

Heart Pizza | www.heartpizza.com | 503-954-3672

Little Big Burger | www.littlebigburger.com | 503-265-8021

The Old Spaghetti Factory | www.osf.com | 503-222-5375

Oracle Coffee | www.oraclecoffee.com | 971-339-9002

Pizza a'fetta | www.pizza-a-fetta.com | 503-467-7532

Pizzicatto | www.pizzicattopizza.com | 503-715-5360

Starbucks Coffee | www.starbucks.com | 971-801-5552

Subway | www.subway.com | 503-295-1188

What's the Scoop? | www.whatsthescooppdx.com | 503-719-5308

 

living and community

Osprey Apartments | www.ospreyapartments.com | 503-478-0957

Atwater Place | www.atwaterplace.com | 503-953-8795

The Ardea | www.theardea.com | 503-445-0990

Ella Apartments | www.liveella.com | 503-206-4189

The Emery | www.theemerypdx.com | 503-224-1393

Gray's Landing | www.reachcdc.org | 971-277-7195

John Ross | www.thejohnross.com | 503-227-2871

The Matisse | www.thematisse.com | 503-546-3000

The Meriwether | www.themeriwethercondominium.com | 503-382-8083

Mirabella | www.mirabellaretirement.org/portland | 503-245-4742

Riva on the Park | www.rivaonthepark.com | 503-274-2300

South Waterfront Community Relations | www.southwaterfront.com | 503-972-2830